COSTA: Election Results

Dear Grandmasters, Masters, Instructors, Coaches and Athletes,

Thank you to everyone that attended the COSTA election this weekend. On behalf of Grandmaster Jung and the new board, we would like to take a moment to thank the pervious board members for their dedication, time and efforts for everything they have done and accomplished these past two years.

– Thank you to Master Cliff Hong for your hard work, time, dedication and representation of the martial arts to the community.

– Thank you to Master Yosvany Perez for trying to bring together more taekwondo communities by hosting, scheduling and running the free and open trainings in Colorado.

– Thank you to Natatia Smith for being a role model and mentor to athletes of Colorado.

The new board hopes to continue the work they have started and help continue the growth of taekwondo in Colorado.

Please welcome the returning and new members of the board:

President – Grandmaster Ki Soo Jung
Vice President – Master Jay Lee
Referee Representative – Master Angela DeOliveria
Coach Representative – Master Sammy Pejo
Treasurer – Master Joe Coughlin
Secretary – Master Sean Jung
Athlete Representatives – Chris Endo and Kali Hendon

Be on the lookout for all the exciting things planned for 2020!


Master Sean Jung


Colorado State Taekwondo Association

By | 2019-12-11T00:11:03+00:00 December 11th, 2019|All News Blog Posts|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment